spaceINvader

WORLD CUP SECRETS

  • Home
  • Friends
  • Messages
  • Requests
  • ©2018 made by StraleB

    spaceINvader

    World Cup Secrets


  • Home

  • Friends

  • Messages

  • Requests

  • ©2018 made by StraleB

    WEBB BLOG

    menuBtn

    12/6/23

    Created by: Link link

    Worked with christoph and garrett i like both of them. Walked with casper and left him tied up outside so I could move a couch as a side job. I went to the lightbox theatre and watched a harry smith retrospective. I was really vibing out up on that balcony they were playing beatles for sale and it just felt good in there. The introduction was talking about the parallel connections between all things which seems to be following me around as a theme. The interconnectedness of all matter and consciousness and the ability to jump between them in a non-linear way, this is being hijacked and exploited by "multiverse" enterprises which miss the point entirely, its happening already is the thing. I am becoming more deliberate about making lists and keeping track of things that interest me, because otherwise they tend to evaporate like so much smoke.

    12/5/23

    Created by: Link link

    Took a walk to the wissahickon with Casper. Tried to clear my head on Climber's Rock. It's important to take note of the patterns your mind tends to go down. It can be revelatory to a degree to realize the extent to which your thoughts are thoughts. I am grateful for the ability to go places and do things with no real hindrance upon that. I can drive around and enjoy myself, and I definitely love my dog. Having a room and a peaceful place to dwell is a definite plus as well. Am trying to reinvision certain songs by adding little bits to them. This part of the process is probably my favorite. The revision/editing/sequence part is where i tend to get the most kick even though its technically the least "creative" part of it.

    12/4/23

    Created by: Link link

    I'm currently listening to Constance Demby and Steve Roach. Getting new agey and listening to stuff I can blow trees to but I don't blow trees. I'm trying to stay mainly focused on finishing this record which is 2/3 done but oh boy it feels like it's taking a while.I do truly enjoy the process but it just takes a while is all. Trying to finish it in 3 days but 3 kind of whirlwind days if ya catch my drift. I'm reading Doctor Faust by Thomas Mann, he's so DETAILED its exhausting but hypnotizing. I won't be home for christmas, you can't count on me.

    Lorem ipsum

    Created by: Rock link

    he quick, brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. DJs flock by when MTV ax quiz prog. Junk MTV quiz graced by fox whelps. Bawds jog, flick quartz, vex nymphs. Waltz, bad nymph, for quick jigs vex! Fox nymphs grab quick-jived waltz. Brick quiz whangs jumpy veldt fox. Bright vixens jump; dozy fowl quack. Quick wafting zephyrs vex bold Jim. Quick zephyrs blow, vexing daft Jim. Sex-charged fop blew my junk TV quiz. How quickly daft jumping zebras vex. Two driven jock...

    Lorem ipsum

    Created by: Mariok link

    he quick, brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. DJs flock by when MTV ax quiz prog. Junk MTV quiz graced by fox whelps. Bawds jog, flick quartz, vex nymphs. Waltz, bad nymph, for quick jigs vex! Fox nymphs grab quick-jived waltz. Brick quiz whangs jumpy veldt fox. Bright vixens jump; dozy fowl quack. Quick wafting zephyrs vex bold Jim. Quick zephyrs blow, vexing daft Jim. Sex-charged fop blew my junk TV quiz. How quickly daft jumping zebras vex. Two driven jock...

    Lorem ipsum

    Created by: Kunio link

    he quick, brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. DJs flock by when MTV ax quiz prog. Junk MTV quiz graced by fox whelps. Bawds jog, flick quartz, vex nymphs. Waltz, bad nymph, for quick jigs vex! Fox nymphs grab quick-jived waltz. Brick quiz whangs jumpy veldt fox. Bright vixens jump; dozy fowl quack. Quick wafting zephyrs vex bold Jim. Quick zephyrs blow, vexing daft Jim. Sex-charged fop blew my junk TV quiz. How quickly daft jumping zebras vex. Two driven jock...

    Lorem ipsum

    Created by: Bill Rizer link

    he quick, brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. DJs flock by when MTV ax quiz prog. Junk MTV quiz graced by fox whelps. Bawds jog, flick quartz, vex nymphs. Waltz, bad nymph, for quick jigs vex! Fox nymphs grab quick-jived waltz. Brick quiz whangs jumpy veldt fox. Bright vixens jump; dozy fowl quack. Quick wafting zephyrs vex bold Jim. Quick zephyrs blow, vexing daft Jim. Sex-charged fop blew my junk TV quiz. How quickly daft jumping zebras vex. Two driven jock...

    Lorem ipsum

    Created by: Duck Hunt Dog link

    he quick, brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. DJs flock by when MTV ax quiz prog. Junk MTV quiz graced by fox whelps. Bawds jog, flick quartz, vex nymphs. Waltz, bad nymph, for quick jigs vex! Fox nymphs grab quick-jived waltz. Brick quiz whangs jumpy veldt fox. Bright vixens jump; dozy fowl quack. Quick wafting zephyrs vex bold Jim. Quick zephyrs blow, vexing daft Jim. Sex-charged fop blew my junk TV quiz. How quickly daft jumping zebras vex. Two driven jock...